What's the difference between a halo and a cutie?

Halos are clementine mandarins from November to January, and either Murcott or Tango mandarins from February to May. Cuties are early clementine mandarins from November 1 until thanksgiving, then regular clementine mandarins until mid-January, and Murcott mandarins from mid-January until April.

---

The only true difference is that Halos use just two varieties of mandarin (clementines and W. Murketts) while Cuties use Tango mandarins as well.