What are the ingredients in apple crisp?

According to Betty Crocker 4medium tart cooking apples, sliced (4 cups) 3/4cup packed brown sugar 1/2cup Gold Medal™ all-purpose flour 1/2cup quick-cooking or old-fashioned oats 1/3cup butter, softened 3/4teaspoon ground cinnamon 3/4 teaspoon ground nutmeg