Who stars in the fables?

Emma Butcher Stephane Cornicard Peter Dickson Sarah Hadland David Holt Cornell John Jonathan Keeble Jonathan Kydd Melissa Lloyd Colin McFarlane David Murphy Hugo Myatt

---

The Fabelmans is a 2022 American film directed by Steven Spielberg, loosely based on Spielberg's adolescence. It stars Gabriel LaBelle, Michelle Williams, Paul Dano, Seth Rogen, and Judd Hirsch. The film is dedicated to the memories of Spielberg's real-life parents, Leah Adler and Arnold Spielberg.