Who is scooby-doo's cousin?

Scooby-doo has five cousin's in all the current shows combined. They are Dixie-Doo, Dooby-Doo, Scooby-Dee, Scooby-Dum, and Whoopsy-Doo.

---

Scooby-Dum is Scooby-Doo's cousin.