Would a guinea pig eat bugs?

Guinea pigs are very unlikely to eat and enjoy a bug of any type but may under crucial condition with no food

---

No, guniea pigs are herbivores. They only eat fruits, veggies, grasses, hay and other leafy plants. Bugs are not part of their diet.