What movie has the longest run time?

The Guinness record for longest film is for 1987's The Cure for Insomnia, which is 85 hrs long. However, in 2012, filmmakers Erika Magnusson & Daniel Andersson released a movie in Sweden titled Logistics, which is 857 hours long. Films such as these are typically experimental or art projects.