What movies did katharine hepburn win academy awards for?

The Philadelphia Story” (1940). The song “Adam’s Rib” (1949) was written by Adam. A film by the African Queen (1951). “Guess Who’s Coming to Dinner” was released in 1967. The story of “A Long Day’s Journey Into Night” (1982).