Is john cena still in the w. w. e.?

John Cena has been a professional wrestler with World Wrestling Entertainment (WWE) since 2002. Now, at 42, Cena told NBC's “Sunday Today” that he has no plans to retire from the franchise. “I will never walk away from the WWE,” Cena told Willie Geist on NBC's “Sunday Today.”