What is the hawaiian coffee region?

While Kona remains the best known of Hawaii's coffee-growing regions, arabica is now cultivated all across the state. The main coffee growing regions are Kona, Ka'u, Puna, Hamakua (all located on the Island of Hawaii), Maui, Kauai, O'ahu, and Molokai.