What is a diamond bakugan?

Diamond are a Variant of Bakugan in the Bakugan Reboot introduced in Bakugan Battle Planet. In the trading card aspect of the game, they act as Evolutions and have high B-Powers. Diamond Bakugan are rare, each one being limited to one per case, so they may be difficult to find in stores.