What are the native american tribes in oklahoma?

There are 39 native American tribes with headquarters located in Oklahoma. Some of then are Absentee Shawnee, Apache of Oklahoma, Caddo Nation, Cherokee Nation, Cheyenne and Arapahos, Chickasaw Nation, Choctaw Nation, Citizen Potawatomi Nation and Comanche Nation.