How tall is william penn?

We found no record of his height, and nothing said that he was short or tall, so going by the averages of the day, we're guessing he was about 5 (feet) 6 (inches) tall,” said Sharon Sexton, director of marketing and communications at William Penn Charter. His statue is 37 ft tall.