Who is the livia wild?

Olivia Wilde is an Irish and American actress, producer, director, and activist. She is known for her role as Remy "Thirteen" Hadley on the medical-drama television series House, and her roles in the films Conversations with Other Women, Alpha Dog, Tron-Legacy, Cowboys & Aliens, and several others.