How rare is a blue dog on roblox?

The Blue Dog is a limited uncommon pet in Adopt Me!. Being the only pet available in the Blue Egg, there is a 100% of hatching it from the egg. As it is no longer available, the Blue Dog can only be obtained through trading with other players or by hatching any remaining Blue Eggs.