What bugs eat spiders?

Larger animals, such as birds, toads, lizards and monkeys, hunt them. But they are also used as food by many smaller creatures. Ticks will attach themselves to a spider and eat away at it for a long time while the spider goes about its business. One of the spider's worst enemies is the Spider-Wasp.