What's the most fast car in the world?

World's Fastest Cars Bugatti Chiron Super Sport 300+: 304 mph. Hennessey Venom F5: 301 mph* SSC Tuatara: 300+ mph* Koenigsegg Agera RS: 278 mph. Hennessey Venom GT: 270 mph. Bugatti Veyron Super Sport: 268 mph.