How long do i cook frozen spring rolls in the air fryer?

Place the frozen spring rolls into your air fryer basket or onto your air fryer tray in a single layer with spacing between the spring rolls. Air fry at 390 degrees F (199 degrees C) for 4 minutes, then roll or turn the spring rolls and continue to air fry for an additional 4 minutes.