What are the ingredients in meat burger?

A burger patty is just ground meat shaped into a round, flat shape. It can be any meat at all, from beef to turkey. It can even be fake meat for vegans! Other ingredients you might add to your ground meat to make a good burger patty include an egg, breadcrumbs, milk, and spices or cheese.