Who is the emperor of the qing dynasty?

There were 12 emperors in the Qing dynasty (1559 - 1924): Nurhachi, Tong Taiji, Shunzhi, Kangxi, Yongzheng, Qianlong, Jiaqing, Daoguang, Xianfeng, Tongzhi, Guangzhou, and Xuantong. (Xuantong’s aunt abdicated on his behalf but he was allowed to retain his title until 1924.)