Who was the host of jeopardy in nineteen seventy six?

Art Fleming hosted the first three versions, and Alex Trebek has been the host of the syndicated version since its inception in 1984. Pat Sajak hosted once as part of an April Fools gag where he and Alex Trebek swapped shows for the day.