How many games of the world series have the astros won?

The Houston Astros are the 2022 World Series champions. The Astros took down the Philadelphia in Phillies in six games to win the second title in franchise history, winning three games in a row to close out the Fall Classic. Rookie shortstop Jeremy Peña was named MVP of the 2022 World Series.