Is there a jericho massachusetts?

No, there is no Jericho in Massachusetts. Jericho is a real town in Vermont. However, most of the Jericho scenes in Wednesday were shot at a purpose-built town at Bucharest Film Studios (also known as Buftea Studios). This includes the town square and the trip to Pilgrim World.