Where is comet swan?

Comet SWAN was discovered in images from the Solar Wind Anistropies camera on 25 March 2020. Beginning 3 May 2020, Comet SWAN began to dim, & was no longer visible to the naked eye. Scientists assume the comet broke up, but with an orbital period of 17000 years, it may be awhile before we know.