What does a llama have to do with christmas?

With Hanukkah and Christmas Bumping together, a holiday theme for the ages is ready to go - Llamas Oddly, the long-necked beast lends itself to holiday catch phrases for both: "Happy Llamadays" on Christmas tree ornament with a little white one in a Santa cap, for instance, or "Fa-La-La Llama" cards