What are some experiments i can do?

Popular at home experiments include: Tornado in a bottle, Rainbow in a glass, Gooey slime, Homemade lava lamp, Instant ice, And - Baking soda volcano

---

You can create your own magnet with electric wire, a battery and a large metal screw.