What movie comes after black panther in the marvel series?

Black Panther was released theatrically in February, 2018. The next Marvel movie released was Avengers: Infinity War in April, 2018. In the chronology of the Marvel Universe, the next movie is Thor: Ragnarok, released in November, 2017.