What is the number one halloween candy?

Monmouth University released a poll of American's favorite Halloween candy. Reeses Peanut Butter Cups topped the list with 36 percent of respondents choosing it. Snickers, M and Ms, Hershey chocolate bars and candy corn round out the top 5 favorite Halloween candies.