Tell me a fact about jack russell terrier?

The Jack Russell Terrier is a small terrier that has its origins in fox hunting in England. John "Jack" Russell was a priest from Devon, England. He was always on the lookout for the perfect terrier to hunt with him. He bought a British White terrier named Trump and bred his terriers from her.