Who is jaden sheba?

Jayden Shiba is Samurai Ranger Fire, the Red Samurai Ranger, is the 18th (later 19th) and current head of the Shiba Clan and the leader of the Samurai Rangers. He pilots the Lion FoldingZord and controls the element of fire.