What's the most expensive fidget spinner in the world?

Topping the iPhone 7-turned-fidget-spinner, there's now a new world's most expensive spinner, and it costs $16,800. Created by Russian jewelry specialists Caviar, the fidget spinner is coated in 100 grams of gold.