Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Is hoisin sauce gluten free?


Not originally. But there are gluten free hoisin sauces you can purchase.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1574049486190) }}

LIVE
Points points 165
Rating 0

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE