What is ben ten hero time?

Ben 10 Hero Time is an arcade platform game created by Playerthree for Cartoon Network. You have to complete each level against the clock whilst utilizing the special abilities of five of Ben 10's alien forms: Cannonbolt, Heatblast, Stinkfly, XLR8, and Overflow.