Who won jeopardy june first?

Ryan Long, a rideshare driver from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, is the current Jeopardy! champion. Long entered Wednesday night’s game on a 13-day winning streak, amassing $252,700 along the way. That’s good enough to put him 13th on the all-time leaderboard for regular play.