Give examples of collective nouns?

Collective nouns refer to a group of persons, things, or animals. Here are some examples: People: army, crew, gang, squad, band, club, cult, clergy, posse, mob, staff, team, jury. Animals: herd, swarm, flock, pride, colony, hive, gaggle, pack. Things: bunch, stack, pile, wad, bouquet, bundle, set.