What is dog on trouble rated?

Dog (D-o-g) on (G-o-n-e) Trouble is rated TV-PG.

---

TV-Y7 But probably the best thing about “Dog Gone Trouble” is that it's safe for any age (it's rated TV-Y7 with nothing worse than some bodily function humor)