How far can a lizard see?

Many lizards can see in UV light (the near violet in the spectrum, not the far UV) and some have colors that reflect UV in the wavelengths they see. I watched an anole once in Panamá jump from a tree and, with all four legs splayed out, glide to another tree that was about 30 feet away.