What is martin luther king's dream?

Martin Luther King is not the historical figure who had a dream. His son Martin Luther King Jr, had many, I had a dream, speeches. The most popular is the dream that all men would be treated equal.

---

In his famous “I have a dream” speech, king mentioned many dreams, including the line “I still have a dream, a dream deeply rooted in the American dream – one day this nation will rise up and live up to its creed, "We hold these truths to be self evident: that all men are created equal."