What are the fruits of the sphere?

The Fruit of the Spirit is a biblical term that sums up 9 attributes of a person living in accord with the Holy Spirit, according to chapter 5 of the Epistle to the Galatians: But the fruit of the Spirit is love, joy, peace, patience, kindness, goodness, faithfulness, gentleness, and self-control.