How tall is beyond warwick?

5 feet 7 inches tall. Marie Dionne Warwick Born: December 12, 1940, is a six-time Grammy Award-winning singer, actress, television host, and former United Nations Global Ambassador for the Food and Agriculture Organization and United States Ambassador of Health.