What was the last earthquake in southern california?

As of December, 2019 - the latest Earthquake in Southern California were the Ridgecrest earthquakes that hit on July 4 and July 5 2019 with a magnitude 6.4 and 7.1, respectively. The 7.1 lasted 12 seconds and was felt by about 30 million people.