How old are the gosselin six tablets?

The Gosselin sextuplets: Kate shares eight children with her ex-husband, Jon Gosselin — twins Mady and Cara, aged 21, and sextuplets Aaden, Alexis, Collin, Hannah, Joel and Leah, 17