What's the chronological order of star wars?

According to radiotimes.com: Episode I: The Phantom Menace Episode II: Attack of the Clones Episode III: Revenge of the Sith Solo: A Star Wars Story Rogue One Episode IV: A New Hope Episode V: The Empire Strikes Back Episode VI:Return of the Jedi The Force Awakens The Last Jedi The Rise of Skywalker