Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


What's the chronological order of star wars?

According to Episode I: The Phantom Menace Episode II: Attack of the Clones Episode III: Revenge of the Sith Solo: A Star Wars Story Rogue One Episode IV: A New Hope Episode V: The Empire Strikes Back Episode VI:Return of the Jedi The Force Awakens The Last Jedi The Rise of Skywalker

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1606667565564) }}

Points points 136
Rating 0

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions
Miscellaneous 1 Answer

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world