Does blue and yellow make brown?

There are three primary colors. Red, Yellow and Blue. Yellow and Blue make Green. Red and Yellow make Orange. Blue and Red make Purple. Red, Yellow and Blue I’m even amounts make Black and in uneven amounts make Brown.