What is the cry of the loris?

A loris is a species of lemur with a round head, a narrow snout, large eyes, arms and legs that are nearly equal in length, and a long and flexible trunk that allows them to twist and extend to nearby branches. A special feature of lorises is their toxic bite, but they don't have a distinctive cry.