What fruits and vegetables have calcium?

The top three fruits containing calcium are prickly pears, tangerines, and oranges, each containing about 40 milligrams of calcium per 100 grams. The top three vegetables containing calcium are collard greens, spinach, and turnip greens, each containing about 140 milligrams of calcium per 100 grams.