What should i name a cat?

Top 25 U.S.A Names for Cats,1. Tigger,2. Tiger,3. Max,4. Smokey,5. Sam,6. Kitty,7. Sassy,8. Shadow,9. Simba,10. Patch,11. Lucky,12. Misty,13. Sammy,14. Princess,15. Oreo,16. Samantha,17. Charlie,18. Boots,19. Oliver,20. Lucy,21. Precious,22. Missy,23. Oscar,24. Fluffy,25. Wiskers