When are the billboard music awards two thousand nineteen?

Some highlights. Juice WRLD: Top New Artist. Drake: Top Artist, Top Male Artist, Top Billboard Artist, Top Hot 100 Artist, Top Streaming Songs Artist, Top Song Sales Artist. Ariana Grande: Top Female Artist, Billboard Chart Achievement Award. BTS: Top Duo/Group, Top Social Artist.