When is fortnite chapter two season four coming out?

Fortnite season 4 will begin on August 27th, 2020

---

Chapter 2 Season 4 is expected to start around August 27-28, 2020

---

Chapter 2 Season 4 is expected to start around August 27-28, if there are no delays announced.