How much avocado is too much avocado?

Too much fiber causes side effects like bloating, gas, and cramping. Excess potassium can spell symptoms of fatigue, chest pain, and even heart palpitations in those with heart or kidney issues. An average avocado packs about 250 cal and about 20 gr of fat. Experts suggest half an avocado per day.