What team is d. j. gregorius on?

Mariekson Julius "Didi" Gregorius, member of the Order of Orange-Nassau is a Dutch professional baseball shortstop for the Philadelphia Phillies of Major League Baseball. He previously played for the Cincinnati Reds, Arizona Diamondbacks, and New York Yankees.